Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Pat White

State Farm® Insurance Agent Pat White

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (107 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Janet Thompson

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey Zimmer was extremely informative in regard to each of the policy coverages. She didn't attempt to sell me any coverage I didn't want or thought I needed. I'm excited to be a policy holder in your company. Sincerely, Janet Thompson"

Libba Murphey

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courteous, efficient, friendly service."
Profile photo of Michelle Taiclet

Michelle Taiclet

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Suzanna was very helpful with getting the document I needed during the floods in Richland Hills."

Kathy DiGiovanni

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pat White and staff attend to every need without pushing things on you. They really care for there clients."

Dominic Lorenz

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jaiden Littlejohn quickly helped me and made the experience easy with no stress. Thank you!"

Alexis Rhodes

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service of Michael and Patrick is excellent! I was emailing with Michael originally, and they greeted me by name and got me taken care of! Thank you State Farm so much! New brag alert: I needed to add a driver to my policy and I initiated everything via text and then Kimberly called me! The best customer service and got me taken care of in less than 5 minutes! I love State Farm!"

Ginger Conduff

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is very friendly, yet professional. Michael Bradstreet was very attentive and went above and beyond to help me with my auto insurance. He saved me $400 a month! I am very grateful! These guys are wonderful!"

Allan Solmon

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen does a great job!"

Julie Ricketts

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm since I had my first car at 16. I now use them for my car, home and personal liability. When I needed to make a last minute change to one of my policies, the staff at Pat White’s office quickly adjusted to my needs and got me exactly what I needed!"

Paul Lufkin

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice, very knowledgeable"

Jack Colwell

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Can always count on a quick response and help from the entire team."

Billy Howard

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was impressed with Jaden today and last week. I believe you guys have chosen a jewel when you hired did Young lady. It's a shame that there's not as many people like her in this world that we live in. Kudos do you Jaden and all the staff at Pat White State Farm Insurance. You guys have a great day!!"

Chad Keeney

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Y'all are by far the best Insurance Comapay I've dealt with & I've unfortunately had a few!! I tell everyone I know how Awesome y'all are & I'm so glad my buddy told me about Pat White!"

Grace Crum

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have worked with Michael Bradstreet since 2019, his demeanor and patience are extraordinary. He takes pride in his work always thinking of clients' best interest. He is always aware of how the market is doing and contacts us if needed to review our accounts in between our annual reviews. He always answers our questions/concerns in a timely manner. We are so blessed to have him working with us on our financial goals and retirement planning!"

Paul Lufkin

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pat was very attuned to my needs. Pat made sure all my questions were answered and his rates were a full $1,000 less per month than my previous commercial insurance . . . with better coverage!"

George Penner

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jan & the team are the best! She provides excellent service, is very courteous, thorough, and answers all questions I’ve asked. She is the ultimate insurance professional."

ann heape

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pat White IS the best agent I have ever worked with....Responsive to any question or request, Caring and Supportive ....The Customer Service is outstanding.....Thanks for being there when I call....aheape!"

Ramon Ortiz

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Appreciate how quick and prompt Jan is, we greatly appreciate her help!"

Zach Guntor

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience obtaining auto insurance with Michael Bradstreet. He was willing and able to answer all of my questions. It’s has been a wonderful experience obtaining insurance with this team."

Nikki

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so helpful at the Pat White State Farm insurance office . I’ve had nothing but good experiences. Jan is the sweetest kindest lady that you can ever talk too on the phone , she goes above and beyond to help you , Kimberly Valentine is very professional and is always finding ways to help the client ."

Shane Robinson

September 29, 2021

1  out of  5
"State Farm is not paying claims. Should be criminal. Talk to any roofing or general contractor prior to buying or renewing your policy. These contractors won't even mess with the claim if insured by State Farm. Do your research. There once was a day when your agent would fight for what is right but unfortunately that is not the case here. Pat insured the roof since it was new and after 7 contractors, thousands of pictures, public adjuster, hundreds of emails, meteorology reports, two years of frustration and State Farms does not pay a dime. They are capitalizing on COVID having the court systems backed up for years and knowing you will move on and repair the damage yourself before they ever see a date in court. Again do your research or find out the hard way that you are paying for something that is worthless."

Judy Johnson

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Jan, changing over vehicles coverage was easy peasy! Rick Johnson"

Sally Eskander

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have to say I appreciate these people and there hard work to help people. I was procrastinating and Pat stayed on me I appreciate his help and patience with us. Thank you for all you did and for saving us 300 bucks or more. I would recommend them 100%"

Elizabeth Hill

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"My wife and I have been blessed with the services this team provides. Everyone on the team is very responsive and I never have to worry my insurance . Today Rose was able to provide awesome customer service for my family! Way to go for Pat’s team! The White Family ( PS we aren’t relative )"

Kevin Strittmatter

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pat White took care of all my concerns regarding my fender bender. Left me as ease. Great communications and customer service skills. Thanks Pat !"