Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Debbie Green

Debbie Green

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Green
"I have had the best relationship with my State Farm Agent Pat White and his staff. I had a very nice visit with Erin yesterday to discuss my insurance needs. She was very professional and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Dan Vincenzo

Dan Vincenzo

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Vincenzo
"Professional and timely advice, cares about the customers. Erin, very helpful."
Profile photo of Michael Brown

Michael Brown

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Brown
"Appreciate Betty at Pat White’s office. Always get excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Todd Stucke

Todd Stucke

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Stucke
"Working with Pat and his team was very pleasant, professional and timely. I recommend both Pat White and State Farm Insurance to everyone."
Profile photo of Milton Lugo

Milton Lugo

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Milton Lugo
"I've been a loyal customer of Pat White for more than a decade, consistently receiving excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Quentin Wineteer

Quentin Wineteer

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Quentin Wineteer
"I wanted to take a minute to recognize Erin, Service Leader, for Pat White’s State Farm office. She did a truly amazing job helping me with auto, renters and my recent homeowners policy for a brand new house. This all happened at the same time and I was pleasantly amazed at how responsive she was to help with my expedited house closing. Not only did she help me move my auto policies back to State Farm and create a renters policy, she stayed on top of all the homeowners policy changes along the way and made my house closing and purchase experience a pleasant one. Thanks to Erin and the great team at Pat White’s office."
Profile photo of Nancy Lee

Nancy Lee

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Lee
"Excellent responsiveness, professionalism, and guidance. Been with them since the 80s!"
Profile photo of jason sweatt

jason sweatt

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jason sweatt
"Kristi was extremely professional and helpful when she helped me the other day. I really appreciate Kristi and the Pat White – State Team. -Marjoe Sweatt"
Profile photo of Lucas Godinez

Lucas Godinez

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucas Godinez
"Very attentive to my objectives, not just trying to sell insurance."
Profile photo of Melissa Banner

Melissa Banner

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Banner
"Lindsey made the process of switching companies easy and quick. I was also able to get a lower rate with State Farm than my previous insurer. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Martha Gault

Martha Gault

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Gault
"I thank you for all you have done! Your group has been amazing, and I'm so glad we were hooked up with you until we moved to Colorado!"
Profile photo of Shanna Khader

Shanna Khader

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shanna Khader
"Always friendly and ready to help"
Profile photo of Lindsay Howze

Lindsay Howze

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Howze
"Betty was very helpful by answering my questions for my auto policy. She assisted me with filing a claim very quickly. Thank you Betty for your professionalism and courtesy."
Profile photo of Vasquez Vasquez

Vasquez Vasquez

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vasquez Vasquez
"On October 31 in the morning the worse of the worse happened to my husband and I, our house caught fire! I never ever imagined something like this happening. I reached out to my agent Pat White’s office to advise them of the loss. They were so caring and told me they would let Pat know. Later that day Pat called me personally to ck on us and see if there was anything he or his office could help us with. Pat always made sure we had enough coverage for this type of loss I never question him or his office about raising my limits on my policy I am so glad I listened to them they make me feel like part of the family. To my surprise they went above and beyond they came by the hotel we are in with flowers and a grocery gift card to help. Thank you all for your thoughtfulness ! The agency with a heart!"
Profile photo of Regina Noriega

Regina Noriega

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Noriega
"Thank you so much Lindsey for your help! Great customer service, she had me set up and ready with a way better rate super quick. So happy I looked for a new quote after all my headaches with Allstate."
Profile photo of Debby Anthony

Debby Anthony

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debby Anthony
"She was great."
Profile photo of Ronald Walkup

Ronald Walkup

October 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Walkup
"I have been with State Farm for many years because when you need them, they are ready and helpful, serving the customer "like a good neighbor"."
Profile photo of Greg Taylor

Greg Taylor

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Taylor
"I have had a commercial fleet policy for over 20 years with State Farm. Pat and his entire team have always provided great Customer service. Jan Owen is usually our customer rep, she is always timely and extremely professional in every situation. Thanks for the many years of excellent Customer Service!!"
Profile photo of Charles Yates

Charles Yates

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Yates
"Kristi was professional and helpful, suggesting ways to install Drive Safe and Save to save money on my premiums."
Profile photo of Melodianne Mallow

Melodianne Mallow

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melodianne Mallow
"Betty has been invaluable coaching me through the claims process!!"
Profile photo of Robert Aldert

Robert Aldert

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Aldert
"Have been with Stste Farm since 1978, and have been really pleased."
Profile photo of Kathy DiGiovanni

Kathy DiGiovanni

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy DiGiovanni
"Pat White and staff attend to every need without pushing things on you. They really care for there clients."
Profile photo of Billy Steele

Billy Steele

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Steele
"A combination of efficiency and genuine friendliness."
Profile photo of lee dishman

lee dishman

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lee dishman
"Lindsay was very professional very personable and she made the whole experience a joy thank you Lindsey"
Profile photo of Sharon Bates

Sharon Bates

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Bates
"I have always had excellent service from Pat and his office associates. Great communication and quick follow up responses for many years."