Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Pat White

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Pat White

4.9 out of 5 (105 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michelle Taiclet

Michelle Taiclet

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Suzanna was very helpful with getting the document I needed during the floods in Richland Hills."
Profile photo of Kathy DiGiovanni

Kathy DiGiovanni

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pat White and staff attend to every need without pushing things on you. They really care for there clients."
Profile photo of Dominic Lorenz

Dominic Lorenz

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jaiden Littlejohn quickly helped me and made the experience easy with no stress. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Alexis Rhodes

Alexis Rhodes

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service of Michael and Patrick is excellent! I was emailing with Michael originally, and they greeted me by name and got me taken care of! Thank you State Farm so much! New brag alert: I needed to add a driver to my policy and I initiated everything via text and then Kimberly called me! The best customer service and got me taken care of in less than 5 minutes! I love State Farm!"
Profile photo of Ginger Conduff

Ginger Conduff

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is very friendly, yet professional. Michael Bradstreet was very attentive and went above and beyond to help me with my auto insurance. He saved me $400 a month! I am very grateful! These guys are wonderful!"
Profile photo of Allan Solmon

Allan Solmon

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen does a great job!"
Profile photo of Julie Ricketts

Julie Ricketts

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm since I had my first car at 16. I now use them for my car, home and personal liability. When I needed to make a last minute change to one of my policies, the staff at Pat White’s office quickly adjusted to my needs and got me exactly what I needed!"
Profile photo of Paul Lufkin

Paul Lufkin

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice, very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Jack Colwell

Jack Colwell

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Can always count on a quick response and help from the entire team."
Profile photo of Billy Howard

Billy Howard

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was impressed with Jaden today and last week. I believe you guys have chosen a jewel when you hired did Young lady. It's a shame that there's not as many people like her in this world that we live in. Kudos do you Jaden and all the staff at Pat White State Farm Insurance. You guys have a great day!!"
Profile photo of Chad Keeney

Chad Keeney

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Y'all are by far the best Insurance Comapay I've dealt with & I've unfortunately had a few!! I tell everyone I know how Awesome y'all are & I'm so glad my buddy told me about Pat White!"
Profile photo of Grace Crum

Grace Crum

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have worked with Michael Bradstreet since 2019, his demeanor and patience are extraordinary. He takes pride in his work always thinking of clients' best interest. He is always aware of how the market is doing and contacts us if needed to review our accounts in between our annual reviews. He always answers our questions/concerns in a timely manner. We are so blessed to have him working with us on our financial goals and retirement planning!"
Profile photo of Paul Lufkin

Paul Lufkin

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pat was very attuned to my needs. Pat made sure all my questions were answered and his rates were a full $1,000 less per month than my previous commercial insurance . . . with better coverage!"
Profile photo of George Penner

George Penner

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jan & the team are the best! She provides excellent service, is very courteous, thorough, and answers all questions I’ve asked. She is the ultimate insurance professional."
Profile photo of ann heape

ann heape

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pat White IS the best agent I have ever worked with....Responsive to any question or request, Caring and Supportive ....The Customer Service is outstanding.....Thanks for being there when I call....aheape!"
Profile photo of Ramon Ortiz

Ramon Ortiz

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Appreciate how quick and prompt Jan is, we greatly appreciate her help!"
Profile photo of Zach Guntor

Zach Guntor

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience obtaining auto insurance with Michael Bradstreet. He was willing and able to answer all of my questions. It’s has been a wonderful experience obtaining insurance with this team."
Profile photo of Nikki

Nikki

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so helpful at the Pat White State Farm insurance office . I’ve had nothing but good experiences. Jan is the sweetest kindest lady that you can ever talk too on the phone , she goes above and beyond to help you , Kimberly Valentine is very professional and is always finding ways to help the client ."
Profile photo of Shane Robinson

Shane Robinson

September 29, 2021

1  out of  5
"State Farm is not paying claims. Should be criminal. Talk to any roofing or general contractor prior to buying or renewing your policy. These contractors won't even mess with the claim if insured by State Farm. Do your research. There once was a day when your agent would fight for what is right but unfortunately that is not the case here. Pat insured the roof since it was new and after 7 contractors, thousands of pictures, public adjuster, hundreds of emails, meteorology reports, two years of frustration and State Farms does not pay a dime. They are capitalizing on COVID having the court systems backed up for years and knowing you will move on and repair the damage yourself before they ever see a date in court. Again do your research or find out the hard way that you are paying for something that is worthless."
Profile photo of Judy Johnson

Judy Johnson

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Jan, changing over vehicles coverage was easy peasy! Rick Johnson"
Profile photo of Sally Eskander

Sally Eskander

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have to say I appreciate these people and there hard work to help people. I was procrastinating and Pat stayed on me I appreciate his help and patience with us. Thank you for all you did and for saving us 300 bucks or more. I would recommend them 100%"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Hill

Elizabeth Hill

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"My wife and I have been blessed with the services this team provides. Everyone on the team is very responsive and I never have to worry my insurance . Today Rose was able to provide awesome customer service for my family! Way to go for Pat’s team! The White Family ( PS we aren’t relative )"
Profile photo of Kevin Strittmatter

Kevin Strittmatter

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pat White took care of all my concerns regarding my fender bender. Left me as ease. Great communications and customer service skills. Thanks Pat !"
Profile photo of Eddie The Encourager

Eddie The Encourager

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pat is great and works hard for his clients."
Profile photo of Stacy Bratton

Stacy Bratton

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Pat White for your insurance and life policy needs. He personally has helped during some of the most difficult times."