Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Pat White

State Farm® Insurance Agent Pat White

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (116 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kurt Ingalls

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great Company !!!!!"

Audrina Blount

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"

Fredtashia Martin

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thank you ☺️"

Elaine Ludtke

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Changing my auto insurance to State Farm was quick and easy. Michael was a great help."

Ramon Goheen

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a Real Estate investor. I have worked with multiple insurance agencies since my wife and I started our business five years ago. I ran into the same issues over and over again; which mainly boiled down to terrible service. I could never talk to my contact when I needed them, it took forever to get a reply on an email (if any reply), automated systems instead of people, I would have to chase someone down with repeated phone calls, etc…. The first time I spoke with Pat about switching to his agency, I told him what my experience had been. He assured me that his agency and his team regard customer service as the key to not just gaining customers, but keeping them. He promised that someone would always answer the phone and get me answers when I needed them. His team has been nothing but professional and supportive to any and all of my insurance needs. Additionally I found the cost of my policies have been about the same or less than the companies I had been doing business with. Everything Pat promised has been exceeded."

Shawn Chennat

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kimberly at Pat's was extremely helpful, patient and knowledgeable about all statefarms policies such that she could clearly explain all areas of concern and confusion to be easily understood to see if whatever they had to offer would be right for my needs. At no point I felt like she was just trying to sell me on something but making sure I understood the process of everything that she was suggesting and looking into. She's solid and provides the textbook definition of excellent service."

Terri Hernandez

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey was so kind and helpful with answering all our questions. Best service I’ve ever had"

Janet Thompson

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey Zimmer was extremely informative in regard to each of the policy coverages. She didn't attempt to sell me any coverage I didn't want or thought I needed. I'm excited to be a policy holder in your company. Sincerely, Janet Thompson"

Libba Murphey

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courteous, efficient, friendly service."
Profile photo of Michelle Taiclet

Michelle Taiclet

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Suzanna was very helpful with getting the document I needed during the floods in Richland Hills."

Kathy DiGiovanni

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pat White and staff attend to every need without pushing things on you. They really care for there clients."

Dominic Lorenz

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jaiden Littlejohn quickly helped me and made the experience easy with no stress. Thank you!"

Alexis Rhodes

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service of Michael and Patrick is excellent! I was emailing with Michael originally, and they greeted me by name and got me taken care of! Thank you State Farm so much! New brag alert: I needed to add a driver to my policy and I initiated everything via text and then Kimberly called me! The best customer service and got me taken care of in less than 5 minutes! I love State Farm!"

Ginger Conduff

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is very friendly, yet professional. Michael Bradstreet was very attentive and went above and beyond to help me with my auto insurance. He saved me $400 a month! I am very grateful! These guys are wonderful!"

Allan Solmon

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen does a great job!"

Julie Ricketts

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm since I had my first car at 16. I now use them for my car, home and personal liability. When I needed to make a last minute change to one of my policies, the staff at Pat White’s office quickly adjusted to my needs and got me exactly what I needed!"

Paul Lufkin

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice, very knowledgeable"

Jack Colwell

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Can always count on a quick response and help from the entire team."

Billy Howard

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was impressed with Jaden today and last week. I believe you guys have chosen a jewel when you hired did Young lady. It's a shame that there's not as many people like her in this world that we live in. Kudos do you Jaden and all the staff at Pat White State Farm Insurance. You guys have a great day!!"

Chad Keeney

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Y'all are by far the best Insurance Comapay I've dealt with & I've unfortunately had a few!! I tell everyone I know how Awesome y'all are & I'm so glad my buddy told me about Pat White!"

Grace Crum

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have worked with Michael Bradstreet since 2019, his demeanor and patience are extraordinary. He takes pride in his work always thinking of clients' best interest. He is always aware of how the market is doing and contacts us if needed to review our accounts in between our annual reviews. He always answers our questions/concerns in a timely manner. We are so blessed to have him working with us on our financial goals and retirement planning!"

Paul Lufkin

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pat was very attuned to my needs. Pat made sure all my questions were answered and his rates were a full $1,000 less per month than my previous commercial insurance . . . with better coverage!"

George Penner

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jan & the team are the best! She provides excellent service, is very courteous, thorough, and answers all questions I’ve asked. She is the ultimate insurance professional."

ann heape

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pat White IS the best agent I have ever worked with....Responsive to any question or request, Caring and Supportive ....The Customer Service is outstanding.....Thanks for being there when I call....aheape!"

Ramon Ortiz

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Appreciate how quick and prompt Jan is, we greatly appreciate her help!"