Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Pat White

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Pat White

4.9 out of 5 (101 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ginger Conduff

Ginger Conduff

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is very friendly, yet professional. Michael Bradstreet was very attentive and went above and beyond to help me with my auto insurance. He saved me $400 a month! I am very grateful! These guys are wonderful!"
Profile photo of Allan Solmon

Allan Solmon

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen does a great job!"
Profile photo of Julie Ricketts

Julie Ricketts

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Paul Lufkin

Paul Lufkin

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice, very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Alexis Rhodes

Alexis Rhodes

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service of Michael and Patrick is excellent! I was emailing with Michael originally, and they greeted me by name and got me taken care of! Thank you State Farm so much!"
Profile photo of Jack Colwell

Jack Colwell

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Can always count on a quick response and help from the entire team."
Profile photo of Billy Howard

Billy Howard

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chad Keeney

Chad Keeney

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Y'all are by far the best Insurance Comapay I've dealt with & I've unfortunately had a few!! I tell everyone I know how Awesome y'all are & I'm so glad my buddy told me about Pat White!"
Profile photo of Paul Lufkin

Paul Lufkin

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pat was very attuned to my needs. Pat made sure all my questions were answered and his rates were a full $1,000 less per month than my previous commercial insurance . . . with better coverage!"
Profile photo of George Penner

George Penner

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jan & the team are the best! She provides excellent service, is very courteous, thorough, and answers all questions I’ve asked. She is the ultimate insurance professional."
Profile photo of ann heape

ann heape

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pat White IS the best agent I have ever worked with....Responsive to any question or request, Caring and Supportive ....The Customer Service is outstanding.....Thanks for being there when I call....aheape!"
Profile photo of Ramon Ortiz

Ramon Ortiz

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Appreciate how quick and prompt Jan is, we greatly appreciate her help!"
Profile photo of Zach Guntor

Zach Guntor

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience obtaining auto insurance with Michael Bradstreet. He was willing and able to answer all of my questions. It’s has been a wonderful experience obtaining insurance with this team."
Profile photo of Nikki

Nikki

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shane Robinson

Shane Robinson

September 29, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Judy Johnson

Judy Johnson

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Jan, changing over vehicles coverage was easy peasy! Rick Johnson"
Profile photo of Sally Eskander

Sally Eskander

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have to say I appreciate these people and there hard work to help people. I was procrastinating and Pat stayed on me I appreciate his help and patience with us. Thank you for all you did and for saving us 300 bucks or more. I would recommend them 100%"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Hill

Elizabeth Hill

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kevin Strittmatter

Kevin Strittmatter

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pat White took care of all my concerns regarding my fender bender. Left me as ease. Great communications and customer service skills. Thanks Pat !"
Profile photo of Eddie The Encourager

Eddie The Encourager

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pat is great and works hard for his clients."
Profile photo of Stacy Bratton

Stacy Bratton

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Pat White for your insurance and life policy needs. He personally has helped during some of the most difficult times."
Profile photo of John Judice

John Judice

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kyle Clark

Kyle Clark

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Can't say enough good things about them. Pat reached to me personally when I switched over and Karen is beyond kind and friendly. Also beat any rate I've shopped. Not enough companies that care like they do. Thanks Karen!!"